BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:FLE Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T040000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0300 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0300 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Bert Jansen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Bert.Jansen@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Erwin van Hunen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:erwin.van.hunen@rencore.com ATTENDEE;CN="Waldek Mastykarz";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:waldek.mastykarz@rencore.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Paolo Pialorsi";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:paolo@pialorsi.com ATTENDEE;CN="Antons Mislevics";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:antonsm@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brian Michely";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:brianmic@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Frank Marasco";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Frank.Marasco@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Patrick Rodgers";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Patrick.Rodgers@microsoft.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Kiki Shuxteau";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kikishux@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Sami Nieminen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Sami.Nieminen@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ron Tielke";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ront@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Daniel Budimir";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Daniel.Budimir@microsoft.com ATTENDEE;CN="Radi Atanassov";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:radi@sharepoint.bg ATTENDEE;CN="Radi Atanassov";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:radi.a@live.com.au CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20161005T131357Z DESCRIPTION:Bi-Weekly Special Interest Group meeting around PnP Core Compon ent and\nPnP PowerShell (including engine) – open for community. \nGet m ore details around the PnP initiate from http://aka.ms/SPPnP \n \nRecurre nt agenda for the PnP Office Hours:\n* What is the core team doing ?\n* Any discussion points from engineering around these areas?\n* Where community can help?\n* Questions and Answers – Yo u ask\, we answer\, if we can\n* Ideas and open discussion on chal lenges and issues\n \n.................................................... ...................\n..................................................... .............\n--> Join Skype Meeting \nThis is an online meeting for Skype for Business\, the profe ssional\nmeetings and communications app formerly known as Lync.\nJoin by phone\n+85228044336 (Hong Kong)\nEnglish (United State s) \n+85228044336 (Hong Kong)\nEnglish (United States) \nFind a local number \n \nConferen ce ID: 819041\nForgot your dial-in PIN? |Help\n \n \n[!OC([1033])!]\n................................... ....................................\n.................................... ..............................\n \n DTEND;TZID="FLE Standard Time":20160810T180000 DTSTAMP:20160617T113919Z DTSTART;TZID="FLE Standard Time":20160810T170000 LAST-MODIFIED:20161005T131357Z LOCATION:Skype Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Vesa Juvonen":mailto:Vesa.Juvonen@microsoft.com PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=WEEKLY;COUNT=23;INTERVAL=2;BYDAY=WE;WKST=MO SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=fi:SharePoint PnP - PnP Core / PowerShell SIG TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000000063D486A5C8D101000000000000000 010000000C1B7D75B49FCD14A8C231739C3C55902 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html: